Skip to main content
Forgot password?

Case stories that stick

shutterstock_9330535.jpg
Tue, 09/14/2010 - 01:53 Thomas Binder

Common disease in southern countries.

Read more
shutterstock_82219426.jpg
Thu, 07/29/2010 - 01:49 Thomas Binder

In this lecture, we will teach you the most important facts an echocardiographer needs to know about endocarditis. Get our Free Echo Course today!

Read more
shutterstock_39726460.jpg
Wed, 07/21/2010 - 01:48 Thomas Binder

What to look for in the echo exam.

Read more
shutterstock_93912634.jpg
Wed, 07/14/2010 - 01:47 Thomas Binder

What to look for in the echo exam.

Read more
shutterstock_82253191.jpg
Fri, 07/09/2010 - 01:45 Thomas Binder

Learn how to evaluate a patient with AMI.

Read more
shutterstock_99962081.jpg
Mon, 07/05/2010 - 01:41 Thomas Binder

In this podcast, Thomas Binder and Marion Tschernich will teach 3D echo.

Read more
shutterstock_47714812.jpg
Sun, 06/27/2010 - 01:30 Thomas Binder

In this video lecture, you will learn how to evaluate a mechanical- or bioprosthesis of the heart using echo. Take our free course now. Join the class today!

Read more
shutterstock_52143694-e1277120617818.jpg
Wed, 06/16/2010 - 01:29 Thomas Binder

Learn how to perform m-mode measurement of the left ventricle (LV) using echocardiography in this theaching video.

Read more
shutterstock_54755332.jpg
Wed, 06/09/2010 - 01:28 Thomas Binder

Low-flow, high impact.

Read more
shutterstock_53602030-e1275903862260.jpg
Wed, 06/02/2010 - 01:26 Thomas Binder

Experiment with the transducer.

Read more

Pages